National Calendar 2017

Printer-friendly version

 

Ahmadiyya Muslim Community, USA

National Calendar 2017

         
Date Day Event Organization Scope
JANUARY
7-8 Jan Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
8 Jan Sun Review of 2016 Activities & Plan for 2017 Activities Jama'at Local
13-15 Jan Fri-Sun Ansar Leadership Conference Ansarullah National
22 Jan Sun Seeratun Nabi Day Jama'at National
27-29 Jan Fri-Sun Majlis Sehat Event    
FEBRUARY
4-5 Feb Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
11 Feb Sat National Amila Meeting (Los Angeles, CA) Jama'at National
11 Feb Sat Regional Refresher Course (Los Angeles, CA) (Afternoon) Jama'at National
17-18 Feb Fri-Sat Public Affairs Seminar 2017 (Baitur Rahman Mosque) Jama'at National
26 Feb Sun Musleh Mau’ud Day Jama'at Regional/Local
MARCH/APRIL
4-5 Mar Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
18 Mar Sat National Amila Meeting (Baitur Rahman Mosque) Jama'at National
18-19 Mar Sat-Sun

National Tarbiayt & Tahir Academy Meeting (Baitur Rahman Mosque)

Jama'at National
25 Mar Sat Masih Mau’ud Day Jama'at Regional/Local
31 Mar-2 Apr Fri-Sun Lajna Mentoring Conference Lajna National
1-2 Apr Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
2 Apr Sun Tahrik Jadid Day Jama'at National
8 Apr Sat Qadha'a Orientation Seminar Jama'at National
9 Apr Sun Waqf-e-Nau Evaluation & Parents Day Jama'at Regional/Local
14-16 Apr Fri-Sun Marital Matters Awareness Jama'at National
14-16 Apr Fri-Sun Boys Trip to Jamia Canada Jama'at National
22-23 Apr Sat-Sun Local Qur’an Conference Jama'at National
28 -30 Apr Fri-Sun National Majlis Shura 2017 Jama'at National
MAY/JUNE
6-7 May Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
12-19 May Fri-Fri Humanity First Awareness Week Humanity First National
13-14 May Sat-Sun Ansarullah Regional Ijtima Ansarullah Regional
20 May Sat National Amila Meeting (Oshkosh) Jama'at National
21 May Sun Khilafat Day Jama'at Regional/Local
27 May to 25 June Sat-Mon Ramazan (1438 AH) Jama'at Local
3-4 Jun Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
26 June Mon Eidul Fitr  (1438 AH) Jama'at Local
JULY
1-2 July Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
5-12 July Wed-Wed Waqf-e-Nau Training Camp 2017 (Baitur Rahman Mosque) Jama'at National
7-9 July Fri-Sun Jalsa Salana (Annual Convention), Canada International Canada
7-9 July Fri-Sun Spiritual Fitness Camps Jama'at Regional/Local
14-16 July Fri-Sun Jalsa Salana (Annual Convention), USA Jama'at National
16-23 July Sun-Sun Waqf-e-Nau Boys Jamia Orientation Camp (Harrisburg, PA) Jama'at National
28-30 July Fri-Sun Jalsa Salana (Annual Convention), UK International UK
AUGUST
5-6 Aug Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities  Jama'at Local
5-20 Aug Sat-Sun Hifz-ul-Qur’an Class      Jama'at National
12-13 Aug Sat-Sun Spiritual Fitness Camps Jama'at National
12-Aug Sat National Amila Meeting (New York, NY) Jama'at National
12 Aug Sat Regional Refresher Course (New York, NY) Jama'at National
25-27 Aug Fri-Sun Jalsa Salana (Annual Convention), Germany International Germany
SEPTEMBER
1 Sep Fri Eidul Adha (1438 AH) Jama'at Local
2-3 Sep Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
8-9 Sep Fri-Sat Lajna Day on the Hill / Lajna Public Affairs Seminar Lajna National
8-10 Sep Fri-Sun Marital Matters Awareness Jama'at National
15-17 Sep Fri-Sun Lajna East Coast Ijtima Lajna Regional
21 Sep Thr First day of Islamic New Year (Muharram 1, 1439 AH)    
23 Sep Sat National Amila Meeting (Baitur Rahman Mosque) Jama'at National
23-24 Sep Sat-Sun National Ansarullah Ijtima‘ Ansarullah National
24 Sep Sun Tahrik Jadid Day Jama'at National
OCTOBER
7-8 Oct Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
13-22 Oct Fr-Sun Tahrik Jadid Collection Week Jama'at National
15 Oct Sun Religious Founders Day Jama'at National
27-29 Oct Fri-Sun Lajna Majlis Shura Lajna National
28 Oct Sat National Amila Meeting (Detroit, MI) Jama'at National
28 Oct Sat Regional Refresher Course (Detroit, MI) (Afternoon) Jama'at Regional
NOVEMBER
4-5 Nov Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
4-5 Nov Sat-Sun West Coast Qur’an Conference Jama'at West Coast
19 Nov Sun Seerat-un-Nabi Day Jama'at Regional/Local
25 Nov Sat Humanity First National Annual Telethon Humanity First National
DECEMBER
2-3 Dec Sat-Sun Local Jama'at/Auxiliary Activities Jama'at Local
9 Dec Sat National Amila Meeting (Baitur Rahman Mosque) Jama'at National
22-24 Dec Fri-Sun West Coast Jalsa Salana Jama'at Regional
26-28 Dec Tue-Thr Jalsa Salana (Annual Convention), Qadian International Qadian (India)
Ahmadiyya Muslim Community, Orlando, Florida, Chapter © 2017