List of Local Events

Jama'at Meeting (Seeratun Nabi Day - 1hr/Auxiliaries' 1 hr) Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Interfaith Peace Symposium (in Jacksonville) Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Jama'at Meeting (Musleh Mau'ud Day - 1hr/Auxiliaries' - 1 hr) Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Jama'at Picnic (for location send e-mail to president.orl*AT*ahmadiyya.us) Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Jama'at Meeting (Masih Mau’ud Day - 1 hr/Auxiliaries 1 hr) Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Jama'at Meeting (Marital Matters Awareness Program - 2 hrs) Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
First Day of Ramadan (1438 AH) Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00am to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 8:30pm
Aftar & Dars-e-Qur'an
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jun 25 2017.
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:45pm to Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00pm
Aftar & Dars-e-Qur'an Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:45pm to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:00pm
Aftar & Dars-e-Qur'an Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:45pm to Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00pm
Aftar & Dars-e-Qur'an Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 7:45pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:00pm
Aftar & Dars-e-Qur'an Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:45pm to Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00pm
Aftar & Dars-e-Qur'an Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:45pm to Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:00pm
Aftar & Dars-e-Qur'an Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 7:45pm to Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00pm
Aftar & Dars-e-Qur'an Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 7:45pm to Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:00pm
Aftar & Dars-e-Qur'an Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:45pm to Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00pm
Aftar & Dars-e-Qur'an Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:45pm to Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:00pm
Eidul Fitr (1438 AH) - Prayer time 11:00am Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Jama'at Meeting (Auxiliaries 2 hrs) Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Jama'at Meeting (Auxiliaries 2 hrs) Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Eidul Adha (1438) - Prayer time 11:00 am Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Jama'at Meeting (Marital matters 2 hr) Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Jama'at Meeting (Religious Founder Day - 1hr/Auxiliaries - 1 hr) Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 2:45pm to 5:45pm
Blood Drive (Jacksonville, FL) Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Jama'at Meeting (Seeratun Nabi Day - 1hr/Auxiliaries 1 hr) Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 1:45pm to 4:00pm
Jama'at Meeting (Auxiliaries 2 hrs) Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:45pm to 5:00pm